Preferred Vendors

Catering

 

The Chop Shop/Dr Sous’ Custom Catering

http://www.chopshopbutler.com

724-256-9959

Carrie Atkinson Weber

carrie@chopshopbutler.com

 

Medure’s Catering

**Medure’s Catering is the exclusive caterer for many venues in Butler**

http://www.medures.com

724-654-5465

Peter Medure

pete@medures.com

 

 

Entertainment

 

Pifemaster Productions

http://www.pifemaster.com

724-482-6388

Bob Pfeifer

pifemaster@gmail.com

 

Stringed Services

http://www.facebook.com/stringedservices

724-822-1137

Seth McCall

stringedservices@gmail.com

 

 

Sweets

Harvey’s Sweet Shoppe

http://www.facebook.com/brittneysprettyprettypastries

724-991-9852

Brittney Harvey

harveyssweetshoppe@gmail.com

 

TinMan Sweets

http://www.tinmansweets.com

724-473-0040

Justin Wroblewski

justin@tinmansweets.com

 

Pennie’s Bake Shop & Espresso Bar

http://www.penniecake.com

724-283-1928

Pennie

info@penniecake.com

 

Speckled Hen Chocolate Company

http://www.facebook.com/speckledhenchocolatecompany

724-352-4840

Valerie Cannon

speckledhenchocolate@gmail.com

 

 

Venue

The Atrium

http://www.theatriumonline.com

724-865-2830

Ashley Harvey

ashley@theatriumonline.com

 

Pinehall at Eisler Farms

http://www.pinehallfarms.com

724-355-4599

Sherry Kyne

info@pinehallfarms.com

 

White Barn

http://www.whitebarn.us

724-991-7055

Jan McDonald

1whitebarn@zoominternet.net

 

 

Miscellaneous

Kenmac Rentals & Sales

http://www.kenmacrental.com

724-282-2020

Brian

 

Pretzel Crazy

http://www.pretzelcrazy.com

412-526-1300

Sheri Powell

sheri@pretzelcrazy.com

 

Rachel’s Roadhouse

http://www.springfields.com

724-841-0333

Kendra King

kking@springfields.com

 

Reflections Hair Studio

http://www.facebook.com/reflectionshairstudio.co

724-841-0241

Donald Bullman

 

Springfield Grille

http://www.springfields.com

724-778-8700

Jenn Rossman

jrossman@springfields.com

 

Advertisements